Results of the Eleventh Challenge

Four entries were received from: a) Marco Aurelio Galvani Cunha and Mark O. Robbins (Johns Hopkins, USA), b) Yan Xiang, Liang Wu, Evangelia Charvati, and Huai Sun (Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China), c) Nikolay D. Kondratyuk and Vasily V. Pisarev (Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology, Joint Institute for High Temperatures of RAS, and National Research University Higher School of Economics, Russia), and d) Tao Cheng and William A Goddard III (Soochow University in China and California Institute of Technology in the  USA).

The molecular simulations results were, in general, relatively poor in comparison to the benchmark data.

The highest scoring team was Kondratyuk and Pisarev. The second place was Sun and coworkers.



Subscribe to Comments for "Results of the Eleventh Challenge"